Staff

Fritz Klabunde
Director of Transportation
fritz_klabunde@roundrockisd.org

Transportation East Facility

921 Luther Peterson Place
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Office Main 512-428-2450
Fax 512-428-2491

Ann Hatton
Assistant Director East
ann_Hatton@roundrockisd.org

Donna Dunagan
Supervisor
donna_dunagan@roundrockisd.org

John Holliday
Supervisor
john_holliday@roundrockisd.org

Dianne Espinoza
Account Specialist
dianne_espinoza@roundrockisd.org

Paula Byles
Dispatcher
paula_byles@roundrockisd.org

Shelia Wilson
Dispatcher
sheila_wilson@roundrockisd.org

Brian Romanoski      
Shop Supervisor    East and West
brianromanowski@roundrockisd.org

Wayne Schantz
Lead Mechanic
wayne_schantz@roundrockisd.org

Transportation West Facility

7900 Pearson Ranch Road
Austin, Texas 78717
Office Main 512-428-2450
Fax 512-428-2465

Scott Copeland
Assistant Director West
scott_copeland@roundrockisd.org

Kim Esquivel
Supervisor
kimberly_esquivel@roundrockisd.org

John Kipple
Supervisor
john_kipple@roundrockisd.org

Nicey Watson
Dispatcher
nicey_watson@roundrockisd.org

Mark Charon
Dispactcher
mark_charon@roundrockisd.org

Angel Diaz
Lead Mechanic
angel_diaz@roundrockisd.org

Sandra Thompson
Accounts Specialist
sandra_thompson@roundrockisd.org

Routers

Cindy O’Connor
Routing Supervisor
cindy_oconnor@roundrockisd.org

Stan Barnett
Router
stan_barnett@roundrockisd.org

Carla Byles
Sped Router Elementary
carla_byles@roundrockisd.org

Theresa Novak
Sped Router Secondary
theresa_novak@roundrockisd.org

Jena Ward
Router
jena_ward@roundrockisd.org